God’s Promises

Bible to HeavenThere are days when we need the simple reminders of God’s promises to His children.


He has a purpose and great plan for your life

In all things God works for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose.

Romans 8:28


With Him, your future is bright and the best is yet to be

“For I know that plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “…plans to give you hope and a future.”

Jeremiah 29:11


You have everything you need to do all He’s created you to do

I can do all this through Him who gives me strength.

Philippians 4:13


God created you with strengths and gifts to offer this world

I am fearfully and wonderfully made.

Psalm 139:14


He loves you and will be with you wherever you go

Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.

Hebrews 13:5


With God by your side and Jesus in your heart, go change the world!

Leave a comment